Would you like a TXT4Life presentation
at your school or business? See our services here.

State Expansion Map as of 1/1/2017

Light blue areas denote the Tribal Nations. TXT4Life serves all Tribal Nations.
Colored shading shows counties in which TXT4Life is funded and available.
Grey areas indicate areas that need funding for expansion.
Individual colors denote areas covered by TXT4Life Regional Coordinators.

txt4life_minnesotamap_multicolor_11-14-16_web

Regional Supervisor: Rosemary White Shield, PhD, CTTS, CCW; RWhiteShield@hsicrisis.org; (612) 767-2846

Tribal Nations
Tribal Liaison
: Marty Connor, Canvas Health, mconnor@hsicrisis.org, (218) 750-2433
Tribal Liaison: Kathleen Preuss, Canvas Health, kpreuss@hsicrisis.org, (320) 226-8774

Northeast: Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake, and St. Louis. Fond du Lac, Bois Forte, and Grand Portage Tribal Nations.
Coordinator: Meghann Levitt, Carlton County Public Health and Human Services, meghann.levitt@co.carlton.mn.us, (218) 878-2846

North: Beltrami, Clearwater, Hubbard, Lake of the Woods. Red Lake Tribal Nation, Leech Lake Tribal Nation
Coordinator: Stephanie Downey, Evergreen Youth & Family Services, sdowney@evergreenyfs.org, (218) 441-4565

Northwest: Kittson, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake and Roseau. White Earth Tribal Nation.
Coordinator: Tim Denney, Northwest Mental Health Center, tdenney@nwmhc.org, (218) 281-0272, (218) 280-7881

Central: Benton, Sherburne, Stearns, and Wright. St. Cloud State University.
Coordinator: Molly Wiemann, Central Minnesota Mental Health Center, mwiemann@cmmhc.com; (320) 428-4137

North Central: Cass, Wadena, Todd, Morrison, Crow Wing
Coordinator: Kelly Bender, Crisis Line & Referral Service, Vol.coord.crisisline@brainerd.net, (218) 828-4515

Southwest: Yellow Medicine, Lincoln, Lyon, Redwood, and Murray.
Coordinator: Katelyn Thiner, Western Mental Health Center, kthiner@wmhcinc.org, (507) 829-5438

East Central: Mille Lacs, Kanabec, Pine, Isanti, Chisago. Mille Lacs Tribal Nation.
Coordinator: Brittany Krippner, Canvas Health, bkrippner@canvashealth.org, (763) 489-7596

Southwest Corner: Pipestone, Rock, Nobles, Jackson, Cottonwood.
Coordinator: Charlotte Heinz, Southwestern Mental Health Center, Charlotte.Heinz@swmhc.org, (507) 283-9511, ext. 52099

Southeast: Waseca, Steele, Goodhue, Dodge, Mower, Wabasha, Olmsted, Fillmore, Winona, Houston

 

HELP SAVE LIVES…DONATE TODAY!

Is your area covered? Support the statewide expansion of TXT4Life by donating here!